Contact

Sebastian Bongiorno, Judy Gove, George Angeli, John Taylor, John Gove, Julian Quincey, Howard Mowlem, David Zeunert. Max Joffe, Steve Donald

You can contact our Committee members with any enquiries as shown below:

President:John Gove0419 770 600president@moca.org.au
Secretary:Howard Mowlem0419 022 528secretary@moca.org.au
Treasurer:John Taylor0414 543432treasurer@moca.org.au
Membership:Sebastian Bongiorno0419 536 876membership@moca.org.au
Events:David Zeunert0422 254 947davzeu47@gmail.com
Merchandise:Judy Gove0409 250 670jgove@bigpond.net.au
Social Media:Julian Quincey0401 987 644julian.quincey@hsv.com.au
Member Relations:Max Joffe0407 303 388maxjoffe@netspace.net.au
Member:George Angeli0416 404 747intergalactic@outlook.com
Member:Steve Donald0418 179 764steve@acumat.com